Brennco Travel Headquarters Logo

RIVER CRUISES

Viking Journey

Viking

Phone #: 855-338-4546

Brennco Rep: Sonia Smith
Email: sonia.smith@viking.com

Uniworld

Uniworld

Phone #: 800-257-2407

Brennco Rep: Nicole Hunter
Email: nicole.hunter@uniworld.com

American Queen Voyages (AQV)

American Queen Voyages (AQV)

Phone #: 888-749-5280

Brennco Rep: Taylor Henwood
Email: taylor.henwood@aqvoyages.com

American Cruise Line

American Cruise Line

Phone #: 888-894-8570

Brennco Rep: Linda Heckman
Email: linda.heckman@americancruiselines.com

AmaWaterways

AmaWaterways

Phone #: 800-626-0126

Brennco Rep: Marci Neu
Email: marci@amawaterways.com

Avalon Cruises

Avalon Cruises

Phone #: 877-797-8791

Brennco Rep: Robin Pieper
Email: rpieper@us.globusfamilypartner.com