Brennco Travel Headquarters Logo

OCEAN CRUISES

Royal Caribbean International

Royal Caribbean (RCCL)

Phone #: 800-327-6700
Group #: 800-327-2055
Additional #: 866-562-7625
Cruise Tour#: 888-307-8401

Brennco Rep: Kristen Trimm
Email: ktrimm@rccl.com

Celebrity Cruises

Celebrity Cruise Line

Phone #: 888-751-7804
Group #: 800-963-0311

Brennco Rep: Matt Scheer
Email: mscheer@celebrity.com

Azamara

Azamara

Phone #: 800-443-5789

Brennco Rep: Mitch Plat

Norwegian Cruise Line

Norwegian Cruise Line (NCL)

Phone #: 866-234-7350
Air #: 866-625-1168

Brennco Rep: Samantha Ermold
Email: sermold@ncl.com

Princess Cruises

Princess Cruises

Phone #: 800-774-6237
EzAir #: 800-545-0008

Brennco Rep: Joe Seeb
Email: jseeb@princesscruises.com

Cunard Line

Cunard Line

Phone #: 800-728-6273

Brennco Rep: Joe Seeb
Email: jseeb@princesscruises.com

Carnival Cruise Line (CCL)

Website: www.goccl.com

Phone #: 800-764-7419

Brennco Rep: Amy Shortall
Email: AShortall@carnival.com

Disney Cruises

Phone #: 800-951-3532

MSC Cruises

Phone #: 877-665-4655

Brennco Rep: Antonia
Email: antonia.Dujin@msccruisesusa.com

Holland America Line

Holland America Line (HAL)

Website: gohal.com

Phone #: 877-932-4259

Brennco Rep: Scott Newcomb
Email: SNewcomb@hollandamerica.com

Oceania Cruise Line

Phone #: 855-623-2642

Brennco Rep: Loretta Echols
Email: LEchols@oceaniacruises.com

Seabourn

Phone #: 800-992-9595

Brennco Rep: Scott Newcomb
Email: SNewcomb@hollandamerica.com

Silversea

SilverSea

Website: my.silversea.com

Phone #: 888-978-4070

Brennco Rep: Betsy Burks
Email: betsyb@silversea.com

Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Regent Seven Seas Cruises (RSSC)

Website: www.rssc.com

Phone #: 800-886-5374

Brennco Rep: Jodi Murphy
Email: JEMurphy@rssc.com